Porsche of Livermore Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Matthew Hodgen | California | 2017-05-03

Had a blast working with Carsten and absolutely LOVE my new Panamera! So thankful for all the help and feel so special every time I go into the shop. THANK YOU for making me feel awesome and look so good!!!!!!!

Alex B Dionisio | CA | 2017-04-20

Me and my Wife just had a service done for our 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel. John, Service Manager help us a lot. If you need service for your precious Porsche, Livermore Porsche is the right place very friendly staff...

Priya Merani | California | 2017-01-08

Carsten was amazing !! He responded in few hours of our inquiry for a vehicle.He made sure that the vehicle was there for us when we arrived unlike other dealers where we were pretty disappointed not finding the vehicle. He made the car buying a very smooth experience. Thanks to the team of Livermore Porsche !!

Kristen Younce | CA | 2015-12-28

I had a great experience working with Carsten Bremer. He was super friendly, very attentive, and made me feel very comfortable when completing all the paperwork, especially being a single girl on my own. Not to mention, giving me a great deal. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Carsten. But I would also love to give a shout out to Bob in finance. Really friendly guy and happy to help out with the financing and went over every detail throughly. Incredible experience overall. I couldn't be happier.

Bryan Yoakum | CA | 2015-12-28

I wanted to say Thank You to Kevin and the Porsche of Livermore team for hosting the 2015 New Year's Day breakfast and drive to Mt. Hamilton. We had a great time seeing all of the cars and meeting other Porsche owners, not to mention the "spirited" drive up the mountain. Porsche of Livermore is a unique and first class dealership.

Neeraj Tolmare | CA | 2015-12-28

Phillip is the guy to go talk to before you decide to buy a Porsche. He was kind, helpful, respectful, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would strongly recommend having a 30min meeting with him before you decide on the right car for you. The part that won me over was that he was all that in spite of me buying my Porsche at another dealer. Now that's customer service at its best!!! Hats off to you Phillip.

Ron Patrick | CA | 2015-12-28

Amy France is awesome! She worked very hard to get me a great deal on a car I've always wanted. I would definitely recommend Amy and Porsche of Livermore to my friends and family.

Pletcherock Pletcherock | CA | 2016-03-25

Great works are performed not by strength but by perseverance.

hubalm hubalm | CA | 2016-03-25

Hey, I honestly like this web portal. So much helpfull detail. Thank you for sharing that with us. Cheers!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field