The Porsche of Livermore Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Bruce Qvale

Bruce Qvale | Dealer Principal

Phone: 925.447.6400

Kevin Hanschke

Kevin Hanschke | General Manager

Kevin Hanschke is the General Sales Manager for Porsche of Livermore and has been active in this position for over 7 years. He also lived in the Audi world for a number of years as a product specialist and still remains active in local Audi / Porsche events! Kevin was born and raised in Germany and enjoys the Porsche world as much as you do!

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: khanschke@porscheoflivermore.com

Mazen Chouman

Mazen Chouman | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: mchouman@porscheoflivermore.com

Bob Meftah

Bob Meftah | Finance Manager

Bob is fluent in Farsi.

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: bmeftah@porscheoflivermore.com

Terry Erdei

Terry Erdei | Brand Ambassador/Internet Manager

Terry worked as a Toyota Master Technician for 16 years, and went on to work in retail sales for 8 years in the power sports industry. In 2009 he joined Acura as an Internet Sales Manager, and now in 2011 we are happy to have him join our Porsche team as an Internet Sales Manager. Terry's passions are his son, vintage Volkswagons, and race bikes.

Phone: 925.447.6400 Ext. 2502 • Email: terdei@porscheoflivermore.com

Phillipe Eastman

Phillipe Eastman | Brand Ambassador

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: peastman@porscheoflivermore.com

Carsten Bremer

Carsten Bremer | Brand Ambassador

Carsten was born and raised in Bonn, Germany and is fluent in German.  He joined our Porsche team after a career in compliance with a San Francisco law firm.  He is passionate about the Porsche brand and his two daughters.

Email: cbremer@porscheoflivermore.com

Kent Harvey

Kent Harvey | Brand Ambassador

Email: kharvey@porscheoflivermore.com

Victor Feng

Victor Feng | Marketing Manager

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: vfeng@porscheoflivermore.com

Sam Balanon

Sam Balanon | Service/Parts Director

Sam has been in the automotive business for 26 years. He is a Certified Porsche Service Manager and has been with the Porsche brand for 3 years. He is the Service Director for Livermore Auto Mall and also oversees the service departments for Honda, Audi, Jaguar, Land Rover, and Subaru. He has managed luxury highline service departments for 14 years.

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: sbalanon@livermoreporsche.com

Barry Strock

Barry Strock | Aftersales Manager

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: bstrock@porscheoflivermore.com

John Bartlett

John Bartlett | Service Manager

John has been a service advisor for 3 years. He is a Certified Porsche Service Advisor and has been with the Porsche brand for 1 year. He has always had a passion for cars. Before changing careers, he worked in golf retail management for over 20 years and hotel/restaurant management for 6 years.

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: Johnbartlett@porscheoflivermore.com

Mike Lefort

Mike Lefort | Parts Manager

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: mlefort@porscheoflivermore.com

Nick Schorr

Nick Schorr | Shop Foreman

Phone: 925.447.6400

Kayla Eagleston

Kayla Eagleston | Service Coordinator

Email: keagleston@porscheoflivermore.com

Adam DeGough

Adam DeGough | Product Specialist

Phone: 925.447.6400 • Email: adegough@porscheoflivermore.com